Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Stomach cramps…..with desire….

with 2 comments

As spring has come along and the weather some times appears to be getting nicer, I have been really struggling with motorcycle withdrawl.  It’s kind of like that feeling one might have if when they were taking their engagement pictures the motorcycle they sold to buy the engagement ring drives by……..Does that really happen you ask?  Yes it does and it did to me.  Not that I regret the tradeoff ….I just regret not being more financially prepared to buy an engagement ring that’s all.  Anyhow enough with the sob story.  Today I was fortunate enough to get invited to the FIM Superbike races at Miller Motorsports Track.  It’s hard to describe to someone that has never ridden a performance bike but just hearing the sound of bikes roaring past me made me sick to my stomach missing having a motorcycle so bad.  Before I start pondering on this too much I am going to stop typing and post some pics.  Bad-A Toys……

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

May 31, 2011 at 1:23 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. great pics, beast

    beastmasterbl8ordie

    May 31, 2011 at 5:40 am

  2. whoops that was jana

    beastmasterbl8ordie

    May 31, 2011 at 5:40 am


Leave a Reply

