Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

On the top of my BUCKET List….in the priority section….

with one comment

I don’t think a day goes by that I don’t google search, eBay, or KSL a certain type of motorcycle.  Ever since the days when I had my bikes I have alway dreamt of having the opportunity of building my own bike.  Well the money nor the time have have quite come by my way as of yet but ….let’s just say that it still in on the priority part of my buckle list.  But for now I can just look at dream flat tracker bikes like this one made by wrenchmonkees………

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

May 27, 2011 at 2:55 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha nice! love the way this bike looks. beautiful!

    cameroncard

    June 1, 2011 at 10:24 pm


Leave a Reply

