Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

On Veteran’s Day…..I am thankful for being American!..

with one comment

Are we in a bubble?  I would consider us to be at times.  I had never realized that until I served in Peru and saw really how much we take for granted.  Even though we complain more than anything, we are extremely lucky to be in country with the rights, government and economy that we have.  I am no Al Einstein when it comes to that kind of stuff…ask Jana…but I do know that we have it really great here….

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

November 13, 2010 at 3:08 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This video is haunting…I feel helpless.

    Renee

    November 13, 2010 at 3:54 pm


Leave a Reply

