Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Someday………..

with one comment

I hope to be able to ride a bike to work and use it as my main mode of transportation throughout the day…….This video (which is done really well that is why I am sharing it) reminded me of it when he puts a set of plans in his bag, which I often had to do as we were going through the plan check and permit process for the Waxie SLC project…

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

August 11, 2010 at 9:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My problem is my bike commute is too close – only a little over 2 miles door to door. If I have time I take the scenic way home and get a 7 mile ride out of it.

    TStevens

    August 13, 2010 at 1:57 am


Leave a Reply

