Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sometimes I lay awake at night and wonder……………

leave a comment »

What I would do without google or youtube for that matter, or how they are so accessible with an iPhone.  I mean 3 yrs ago while just one door was impeding you from reaching the top of the Walker Tower in downtown SLC you couldn’t just pull out your iPhone and youtube how to pick a lock with a paper clip…….but now you can…..or could you imagine how it would eat you a live not being able to find out right away whether or not it is true that soy milk gives you man boobs?…..

Anyhow last night a question came into my mind while watching Step Up 3D with my lil lady and some friends; how does a 3D camera work?….well that question quickly went into my google search bar and not only did I find my answer, I also found out how to make my owe 3D camera for under $20…..

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

August 10, 2010 at 6:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

