Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The lil’ lady becomes……the old lady……..

leave a comment »

I don’t really understand it but for some reason girls are convinced that not only should the have a birthday……but a birthday week……Seriously one day is hard enough and now i am her husband so the expectations kinda went up……..anyhow my lil’ lady became a little bit more my old lady this past week…………it got her so excited that she blogged about it HERE………(go there for details)……

But enough about her getting older….look at that fox standing next to me!……..Yes that’s my wife (not the good lookin’ red head …..I am not flirting with you Melissa) but the sizzlin’ blonde to my right!…..

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

July 15, 2010 at 3:53 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

