Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Lucky me!…….

with 2 comments

I really am fortunate to have the job that I have and especially for the company that I work for with all the opportunity I have been given here.  In the 2 years I have been out of school I have been able to jump right into the green building industry and since becoming a LEED Accredited Professional a couple years ago have been the LEED AP on 4 projects.  Lucky for me, Layton has given me the opportunity to attend GreenBuild this year in Chicago.   I seriously can’t wait!  It’s going to be awesome…..even though its is still a few months away…….

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

July 8, 2010 at 5:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats! I’m excited for ya!

    Suzanne

    July 9, 2010 at 5:30 pm

  2. you’re coming to Chicago? i hope you make time to grab dinner with Ryan and I! We move in 3 weeks!!

    kiley

    July 9, 2010 at 5:32 pm


Leave a Reply

