Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

A picture is worth a 1000 words…..more like a $150 sweatshirt!…..

with one comment

Buddy and I got caught in a rain storm while out on one of our trail runs.  It was one of the funnest runs I have ever had ….I even blogged about it.  Anyhow I took a couple pics on my phone of us soaking wet and muddy.  For the heck of it I sent one of them into NAU (and outdoor/eco-friendly clothing company of which I was wearing one of their coats at the time).  To my surprise I received their newsletter this morning in my inbox and saw that they used it in the news letter.  Now if I understand it correctly I win a sweatshirt .  Although I have not received a confirmation of that yet, I sent them an email soon after seeing my pic on the newsletter.  I have my fingers crossed!……

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

June 8, 2010 at 5:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes it’s true! its in the mail! BAM.

    beastmasterbl8ordie

    June 8, 2010 at 6:14 pm


Leave a Reply

