Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Living Strong…….

with one comment

Last night, because I was running late, I decided I would ride my bike to the trax and then take those down to Sandy to meet up with everyone for the REAL SLC game.  After the pedal began being put to the metal I got so distracted looking for new skate spots on my way down that I decided to pedal all the way to Sandy.  Yes on a fixed gear not stopping pedaling for 16.2 miles ….with the exception for 3 lights that I had to pause at doing a track stand (balancing on my bike) At about 6300 south I was living strong, blasting hard and at that point it began to be a competition against myself….. just like Lance.  Live Strong…………….

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

May 2, 2010 at 2:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Track stands are sweet, but I don’t think anyone appreciates them here in Austin

    TStevens

    May 4, 2010 at 4:16 am


Leave a Reply

