Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dear beastmasterbl8ordie.wordpress.com: questions answered……

leave a comment »

I know it has been a long time since I have answered in fan mail ….. but things have been busy…..anyhow I was recently asked a question by angeltaoliu77 that caught me by surprise. Angeltaoliu77 asked:

Dear beastmasterbl8ordie.wordpress.com, Have you ever spit in your own eye?

Talk about funny timing angeltaoliu77, I actually spit in my own eye for the first time yesterday while taking Buddy for a short run; spit into the wind and right back into my eyeball.

Thanks for asking…

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

April 18, 2010 at 2:53 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

