Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

“Can you get syphilis from a hot tub?…” – Public Service billboard………

with 2 comments

I see these billboards everywhere.  Just a plain sign with a question asking if you can get a certain STD from common activities like sitting in a hot tub, using a public restroom, kissing, etc.  Tonight I think Kaycee and I asked ourselves similar questions when setting up different spot at the “Courtyard”.  Even though we both convinced the other that it wasn’t possible I still was very careful not to touch my face or mouth on the drive home….and I am sure Kaycee did the same.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

March 18, 2010 at 2:35 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. that is so sick dude props on the photo and props to kaycee for shooting it…wow

    -Manuel

    bl8ordieblog

    March 18, 2010 at 6:11 am

  2. Such a sick pic! Trick is awesome, and…I’m with you guys. I don’t think it’s possible, but I’m not licking any fingers after a session at a place like that either.

    Luke

    March 18, 2010 at 6:27 am


Leave a Reply

