Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Searching and finding……..

with 2 comments

Several times Kaycee and I have found ourselves talking about how funny it would be if people from work or even our moms knew where we hang out.  Is it weird that a normal thing for me to do on a Friday night is ride my bike or walk around in back alleyways and abandon industrial sites.  Is it weird that I wouldn’t think twice about moving a parking bumper from a parking lot to a neighboring alley way and then dumpster diving for a piece of metal to build a ramp up to a wall?  Or that I keep an old metal sign in the back of my car just in case I need something to roll over a crack in the sidewalk?  Or what about that the ski rack on my car has been used more to haul old pipes, pieces of wood and iron angle than to haul anything ski related.  There is a lot to open up your eyes to when you look at things as potential skate spots.  Here is a quick pic on a spot I found while roaming the back alley ways downtown SLC.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

March 13, 2010 at 10:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. very sick PIC, i would like to see the clip of it.

    mousley

    March 14, 2010 at 10:21 pm

  2. My batteries were dead so we used Cam’s camera to get this on. Your should see the amazing spots right near this one

    Beastmaster

    March 14, 2010 at 10:35 pm


Leave a Reply

