Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The future………in the present…….

leave a comment »

Both Jana and I are bad at waiting to open presents.  So last night I wanted to give what I got her for V-day….after a little bit of convincing she ran up stair to wrap her gift to me in the loft so that we could exchange.  All I have to say it was worth the rush to open.  She got me a much wanted Apple Magic Mouse.  For all of you PC users out there; watch in amazement the video below and ask yourself, “is this the future?” .  Welcome the NOW.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

February 12, 2010 at 3:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

