Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

“Hey where’s the funk?”……”Don’t worry we brought the FUNK!”……

with 2 comments

IMG_5763

Long story short: After a little blade sess I proceeded to drive home quickly to drop Buddy off not knowing that I had left my camera on the top of the car.  4 blocks later out of the corner of my eye I saw and hear my camera go crashing to the pavement in the middle of the intersection of State and 200s.  I slammed on the brakes, yelled some insanities, put my flashers on, held up traffic and ran to my camera.  After getting in the car and yelling a few more totally bodacious words I tested out a couple things as I drove home.  Needless to say Buddy was a bit shaken up from the event but the camera was actually ok.  Incredible!  The T1i is one tough little mofo……except something rattles inside but i have yet to find a problem.  Any how after meeting up with Kaycee at Jimmy John’s we ran into an ol’ friend – Shooter and chatted for a bit before making an entrance at BRING DA FUNK.  Yes Bring Da Funk with the Roller Derby Girls!  A picture is worth 1000 words right?  BAM!

IMG_5747

IMG_5792

“Holla back SK8r Boi!”

IMG_5767

IMG_5807

TINA THUNDER comes from behind and BOOM BOOM POW!!!……..

IMG_5787

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

October 9, 2009 at 4:51 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. looked like so much fun I cant wait to go out there next weekend to hang out and whatnot. Its gonna be funnnnnn

    Manuel

    October 10, 2009 at 3:30 pm

  2. http://rebekahromney.blogspot.com/2009/10/bl8ordie_10.html

    Ok I threw together some video of it too – here it is!

    Rebekah

    October 10, 2009 at 4:53 pm


Leave a Reply

