Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

If only words could describe it………….Huntin’ at the River….

leave a comment »

Ok I guess I will try…….Camouflage older than me, plastic containers for everything, toothpaste from the 70s, coffee cake, butter, red meat, more butter, things being dropped in the outhouse, campfires, early mornings, the phrase “this is the worst year yet”, duck calls, hip boots, rain, git fiddling, “I don’t eat as much as I used to”, motors that don’t work, and a little bit of male bonding (no talking just sitting next to each other).

IMG_5201

“You’re going to get more shots off than anybody!” – Grandpa referring to me with my camera.

IMG_5227

IMG_5143

IMG_5154

IMG_5330

IMG_5377

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

October 5, 2009 at 4:31 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

