Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Gitten ur Done………..

with one comment

"yeah the iphone is tricky dude with no teeth"

Due to Jana getting held up at work a little later than normal Buddy and I set out to start with our errands.  Although Buddy was a little disappointed that we wouldn’t be able to ride our bikes down to memory grove for FHE he enjoyed the errands he was able to run with me.  It was quite an accomplishment and he was a great sport.  We headed up to the Smith’s in the aves.  Yes up hill; me on the pedals and Buddy up front to wink at the girls passing by (just him not me).  We made it up 2nd ave and then went down to F street where we headed up the to the smiths on 5th ave.  We got there, me pooped and Buddy happy to smell other dogs urine on the bench I locked my bike too.  As we went it I plawped the little guy in the cart and check the grocery list Jana had sent me minutes before.  We got all that was on the list and some much needed groceries for me too.  Only about 8 people stopped us to ask if they could pet Buddy and 2 older cougars (50-60s) both told me that a puppy like that must be a chick magnet.  I told them “I know I wish I had him when I was single”.  Now as Buddy is chasing his tail in the background behind me is the explanation of the photo.  I must have forgot home much I eat for a split second cause i rode my bike with only a backpack and a puppy in the basket of my bike, up in the aves on a fixie.  But the old SAG Air Force 1 expandable courier’s bag came in handy and was perfect for the task at had.  As I loaded the 50 lbs bag on my pack an got Buddy ready to go I began to feel I sense of accomplishment in my corazon and knew deep inside that Buddy and I had done something not only worth blogging about but also good for the environment.

Just getting home reflection in the mirror

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

September 1, 2009 at 3:59 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I owe you a FHE

    Jana

    September 1, 2009 at 5:11 am


Leave a Reply

