Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

“but Dad……..I can’t do it yet!…..” – Buddy…………………….

with 2 comments

DSCN0256

So my ol’ man is in town so we decided to check out a fishing spot that a friend of his had recommended.  Of course we brought Buddy along and man was he excited.  He trugged through the weeds, mud and even tested out the waters.  I really want him to learn to swim……quick but don’t want him to get scared of the water.  He followed me in but the current was a little too strong and the lil’ guy got washed away.  Luckily Dad (me) was there to save him.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

August 19, 2009 at 4:42 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i miss buddy.

    Rebekah

    August 19, 2009 at 6:59 am

  2. hey man just thought I would tell you that your dog is awesome and that I got that edit up from the last trip up here in SLC so go to my blog and check it out

    http://staygoldenproductions.blogspot.com/2009/08/salt-lake-city-edit-now-up.html

    Manuel

    August 19, 2009 at 6:25 pm


Leave a Reply

