Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

“Yo Brad! Take your shirt off bro.” …….”haha……alright Tony.”………

with 2 comments

Today was a wonderful day.  Beautiful weather, nice temperature, great day at work, road my bike for a bit and blading.  It was a perfect day to steal some stuff (construction trash) and build some stuff.  Men stuff.  Tough guy things.  You probably wouldn’t understand.  After a quick stop at the new Trolley Square parking garage to show Kaycee some new skate spots, we grab our materials from the trash I had scoped out the day prior.  Yakama really should use me for an ad compaign to show how versitile their ski and bike racks can be.  Seriously i have a ski rack on my car, haven’t skied in 2 years and still use it more than any body i know uses theirs.  After showing Kaycee how my canons pop when I do curls with the pipe we grabbed and how manly I can throw a pipe and a piece of angle iron over a fence I gave him a turn to show off his muscles in front of the girls that were out on the lawn across the street.  Yeah it was hot.  No homo.  Here’s a pic of us packing up getting ready to go.

IMG_2495

After the we got loaded up we headed off to build the spot.  I had always wanted to set up a rail on the bank that is behind wells fargo, so we did.  yeah just like that.  took it into our own hands and BAM!; totally awesome shredding……..

IMG_2500

IMG_2522

The hunnies were called non stop trying to find the place and get in on this action if you know what I mean.  Wait time for a flexing pic…

IMG_2577

Yeah……… looking good.  Anyway after Kaycee and I called eachother Brad and Tony for an hour straight we went out seperate ways; Brad to Harry Potter, no homo, and Tony to look at a house with his future wifey.

I ain't got no motorboat but I can float your........

I ain't got no motorboat but I can float your........

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

July 16, 2009 at 4:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey…isn’t that your sister’s yakima rack?….boy, she sure is great for letting you borrow it!

    Cimarron

    July 19, 2009 at 5:07 am

  2. Yep, Cim’s right. You’re welcome billy.

    Chelsea Heimer

    July 21, 2009 at 2:30 am


Leave a Reply

