Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Shout outs…….blog spotlight……kayceelandsaw.blogspot.com……

with 3 comments

Kaycee aka blader Kaycee aka Kaycee with a K…… also has a blog kayceelandsaw.blogspot.com.  For this post of beastmasterbl8ordie.wordpress.com I decided not to focus on the fans, not to give an ode out to some one, or not even take another picture on my mint green computer table but rather to make a edit that can only be described as …….Progressive……the future of iMovie………yes I still have not gotten a new copy of Final Cut and high quality production has been put on hold until I do find someone willing to burn me a copy or me bucking up and give someone who goes to the U some money to buy me it with their student discount……but until then ………….i give you.  B…L…..8 or D…I….E: a true life story.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

July 14, 2009 at 3:42 am

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ugh gettin hyphy over here… shakin it

    kaycee

    July 14, 2009 at 4:45 am

  2. i am now smiling…and i am officially satisfied with my time on earth. psi go to the U

    clayton

    July 14, 2009 at 5:06 pm

  3. damn !!!!! kaycee is killlllllling …. that 5 blew me away … nice work fellers

    hayden

    July 23, 2009 at 11:41 pm


Leave a Reply

