Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I am…..yes…I am…..

leave a comment »

I consider myself a very observate person and I think that comes from rollerblading and constantly looking for spots, thinking of ways to show the surroundings, ways to make the clip look best, and picking out all those things in ever thing I watch and see whether it be skating related or not.  Even as a missionary I gave directions with reference to skateable spots.  One thing I rescently discovered that I have overlooked, and maybe it is because I haven’t had a Redbull since the last time I drove across the west from MN to UT, is that the tab on a Redbull has the lil’ bull stencil-cut out.

IMG_2427

If it was only 127x bigger it would make for a smooth secret marketing campaign for Redbull by becoming an amazing stencil for sidewalk art.  On a more political/environmental note…………..

gas-tank-stencil4844

Ride your bike.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

July 11, 2009 at 7:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

