Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Immaturity at the age of 24…….

with 2 comments

This is how the morning went: slept in til 7am, updated my To Do list on my iPhone, caught some bogus waves while surfin’ the web, showered (i think), put on the same clothes i wore yesterday, headed out to begin my tasks -first starting with cleaning my garage out, then on to Ace Hardware to get some tarps where i also bought some Xing and bubblious, road my bike all over downtown looking at and taking pictures of abandon warehouses and other places where we might be able to have our reception in October at the same time some how giving myself two flat tires, walked fromt the frontrunner station to SLC Bike shop to get a new tire and tube, walked back to my house, changed out my tires and tubes while listening to shuffle on my iTunes, went back out biking – looking at more warehouses, skate spots, and blasting my quads and guteious maximus, swung by the Farmer’s Market, almost bought some fresh figs but forgot my back pack, walked around thinking about chocolate……….labs, stopped at the ATM, and this is where it gets interesting…………

While in line waiting for my turkey rueben at Siegfred’s Sausage’s stand, the woman next to me said to her son, “hun why don’t you go look for something to put your weiner on”.¬† Yes thank you.

Me, loving a good immature joke, experienced the most hilarious slip up in words ever.

To add to that the guy cooking the sausages said to the next man in line who had already made his order to the servers wife, “oh let me grab your weiner for you”.

P1000232

True story.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

July 4, 2009 at 8:13 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yo. Wiener jokes are the best kind of humour. Don’t judge me.

    Randy

    July 5, 2009 at 2:16 am

  2. dude i love your blog make sure to check out my new one just barely got a new edit up so check it
    staygoldenproductions.blogspot.com

    Oh and whats this I read about a reception in october?

    Manuel

    July 10, 2009 at 9:02 pm


Leave a Reply

