Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dear beastmaster ………questions answered……

leave a comment »

Due to the overwhelming amount of questions that I have been getting from you, the blog readers and fans, I decided to choose a select number of your questions to respond to here on the blog.

joerocks4376 wrote:

“Beastmaster, I love your blog and have been following it since the beginning when I googled Billy “beastmaster” Anderson and found it.  I love the photos and you witty posts.  I have one question for you; who’s the total babe featured in the “sure I use firefox, but look at this fox…” post?  Can i get her digits?  Thanks”

Thanks for you question joerocks4376.  I am sure that lil fox will be flattered.  That is actually the Beauty in the Beastmaster’s life.  But here’s her number 801-363-4487.

asiababyface1988 wrote:

“wat mo ka twa?  pe pe wang tou me smmk.  hahaha.  raj coo pit moo beastmasterbl8ordie hahaha.”

WTF?  I don’t speak asian.

Until next time keep em’ coming.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

June 30, 2009 at 1:58 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

