Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

World Traveling via my iMac

with 3 comments

So I have this bad habit of not being able to sleep in past 6:30am.  Even on the weekends.  My cuerpo secretly loves the mornings but has falied to inform my head of this.  Any how, I am a Gospel Doctrine teaching for my ward and this week I thought was my week to teach so i decided i would slowly prepare my lesson while i ate breakfast, check rollernews.com/pedalconsumption.com/be-mag.com/my email, listen to the rain, shower and make a mix in iTunes called “A Drive in the Rain” (amazing BTW).  As I read through the lesson and a few talks that a found on LDS.org I got kind of ambitious and decided i needed a trip away from the rain and off to a beach.  So….. I turned on Photobooth and since I basically was ready for a nice skinny dip on the beach anyway (just got out of the shower) my wonderful iMac took me to the perfect place.  Let’s just say that the effects of Apple’s photobooth are so amazing that if you look hard enough and keep your eyes on the screen you really feel like you’re there.  And I was.

Photo 4

Sorry i was laughing at the time about how stupid this was.  but it turned out to be a great trip.  What up brah?!!! Take your shirt off! Come join me next time.

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

June 8, 2009 at 2:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dude bro! you must work out! lets blast them pecks!

    kaycee

    June 8, 2009 at 6:17 am

  2. Hey, I wanna hear your A Drive in the Rain Mix 🙂

    Stacy Young

    June 8, 2009 at 7:19 pm

  3. less talking more fotos of billieeee everywhere soo hawwtttt omgomgomgomg i just wanna C a million pictures of you so put more up of yourself cuz thats what we wannnnt.

    A gURL!

    June 10, 2009 at 12:20 am


Leave a Reply

