Beastmaster's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dishes – Practice what you preach

leave a comment »

So I notice that the majority of my dishes are plastic containers that come with food that I have bought i.e. noodles & co. take out, Anne Chung’s Peanut Curry bowls, etc.  I guess if it comes with what I need/eat then mine as well reuse it.  I’ve seriously had 5 sets of noodles & co. dishes since my parents helped me move into my apartment.  They’re great and have covers which make them perfect to pack lunch to work in.  greenifying.  reduce waste.  reduce consumption.

IMG_0602

I also make one mean sandwich.  Tri-seed break, cream cheese mixed with avacado, tomatoes, spinach and smoked turkey = the good life.

IMG_0615

Written by beastmasterbl8ordie

June 3, 2009 at 2:19 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

